Fast and Female – In the News – All Around the World


19 April 2016 – “The Power of Inspiring Role Models” – The Self-Discovery Retreat (theselfdiscoveryretreat.com)


19 April 2016 – “F&F Ambassador and BC Program Manager, Krista Guloien’s Interview” – Roundhouse Radio 98.3 (cirh.streamon.fm)


12 April 2016 – “Empowering Girls & West Coast Trail” – I’m Brittany King (imbrittanyking.com)


13 January 2016 – “Chandra Crawford and Sara Renner” – Mountain FM (mountainfm.ca)

Screen Shot 2016-01-28 at 5.44.39 PM


January 2016 – “Sharing Goals and Gratitude” – Ivivva (info.ivivva.com)

Screen Shot 2016-01-28 at 5.44.15 PM


8 Novembre 2015 – “Fast and Female 2015 Calgary Summit Feature” – ICI Radio-Canda (ici.radio-canada.ca)

Screen Shot 2015-11-13 at 3.10.12 PM


November 8, 2015 – “Olympic Star Kaillie Humphries Says Sport Helped Her Cope With Bullying” – Global News (globalnews.ca/)

Global news


November 8, 2015 – “Fast and Female Summit Empowers Young Girls Through Sport” – CTV News Calgary (calgary.ctvnews.ca/)

ctv


July 26, 2015 – “Fast and Female Power Hour Coverage” – SkinnySki (www.skinnyski.com)

Screen Shot 2015-07-27 at 1.37.57 PM


June 11, 2015 – “Conversation 2015: femmes et sports” – ICI Radio-Canada (ici.radio-canada.ca)

Screen Shot 2015-08-17 at 9.18.31 PM


May 23, 2015 – “Group Encourages Girls to Take up Lifelong Sports” – Addison Independent 

article


May 6, 2015 – “Running Inspiration with Chandra Crawford” – Fabulosi-T Blogspot (fabulosi-t.blogspot.ca)

fabulosi-t blog


May 1, 2015 – “Episode 16: features Chandra Crawford & Fast and Female” – WiSPmedia Podcast (chrisstafford.podbean.com)

WiSP


April 30, 2015 – “Fast and Female with Kikkan Randall and Liz Stephen” – Healthy Kids Ideas (healthykidsideas.com)

healthy kids


April 24, 2015 – “There are Lot of Different Ways to be a Girl, the Most Important One of Which is be Yourself” – BUFF® Canada (buffcanada.com)

buff canada


April 10, 2015 – “Olympic champ Chandra Crawford Pushes Girl Power” – Vancouver Sun (vancouversun.com)

vancouver sun


November 20, 2014 – “Bringing Fast and Female Back to the North” – Dahria Beatty Blog (skitrax.com)

Screen Shot 2015-06-02 at 1.48.17 PM


November 13, 2014 – “Beatty Preaches Teamwork at Female Ski Clinic” – Whitehorse Star Daily (whitehorsestar.com)

Screen Shot 2014-11-17 at 8.45.46 PM


September 25, 2014 – “Fast and Female Encourages Girls to Get Active” – KTVA CBS 11 News (ktva.com)

hollybrooks-ktva


September 4, 2014 – “Fast and Female Camp Inspires Local Youth” – News Channel 5 (wptz.com)

fflakeplacid


August 11, 2014 – “Vt. Olympians Fuel Next Generation” – Rutland Herald (rutlandherald.com)

rutland


August 10, 2014 – “Fast and Female and BKL Bike Camp Day 1” – SMS Nordic (msxc.blogspot.ca)

sms


 August 10, 2014 – “SMS Fast and Female” – SMSt2 (smst2.wordpress.com)

sms fast and female


August 10, 2014 – “Local Olympians Host Fast and Female Camp” – News Channel 5 (wptz.com)

 strattontvclipping


August 8, 2014 – “Taking an EMBA Puts Chandra Crawford on a New Trail” – The Globe and Mail (theglobeandmail.com)

globeandmailaugust2014


August 5, 2014 – “Empowering Women Through Sport” – Breakfast TV – Calgary, AB (btcalgary.ca)

CCBTAUG52014


July 2014 – “Tour 7/2014” – Delius Klasing Magazin – Germany (delius-klasing.de)

Cover page and feature story

magcover2014     cctourmag


 July 18, 2011 – “Fast and Female Mountain Bike Camp; Super Inspirational!” – Bike Pirate (www.bikepirate.com)

Screen Shot 2015-07-27 at 1.41.49 PM